February 2020

Datum Veranstaltung
Mon 17/02/2020 - Fri 13/03/2020 Wintereinkehr: Persönliche Meditationsklausuren
Sat 22/02/2020 - Sun 23/02/2020 The graduated path (lamrim) with Ven. Tenzin Thinley
Sat 29/02/2020 - Sun 01/03/2020 How to develop patience with Ven. Tenzin Thinley

March 2020

Datum Veranstaltung
Fri 06/03/2020 - Sun 08/03/2020 Seeing reality as it is: The philosophical schools in Buddhism with Ven. Tenzin Thinley
Fri 27/03/2020 - Sun 29/03/2020 Active Hope – dem Chaos begegnen ohne verrückt zu werden mit Gabi Bott

April 2020

Datum Veranstaltung
Thu 09/04/2020 - Mon 13/04/2020 Geistesschulung – Osterklausur mit Claudia Wellnitz

June 2020

Datum Veranstaltung
Fri 12/06/2020 - Sun 21/06/2020 Thangka Drawing & Painting Retreat with Carmen Mensink

 
Veranstaltungsarchiv